Join in our monthly

Meditation Mastermind

Join me for 30 min on zoom to share our meditation experiences

and talk about our meditation practices

During this 30 min free mastermind you will:

-Connect with other women interested in energy work

-Participate in a lead discussion on a particular meditation topic

-Share experiences and be inspired.

-Have a safe space to ask questions, learn, and grow

The next session:

March 2024

Monday, March 11th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UK

Topic: What does connection with All That Is energy feel like physically?

© Copyright 2024 Delicious EASE